This post is also available in: Suomi

Information about Tavastia Proper

Here you can find information about Tavastia Proper and its regions.

The region of Tavastia Proper is made up of 11 municipalities, which are divided in three sub-regions:

discover hämeenlinna

hämeenlinna region

discover riihimäki

Riihimäki region

discover forssa

forssa region

Hämeenlinna sub-region

  • Hattula
  • Hämeenlinna
  • Janakkala

Riihimäki sub-region

  • Hausjärvi
  • Loppi
  • Riihimäki

Forssa sub-region

  • Forssa
  • Humppila
  • Jokioinen
  • Tammela
  • Ypäjä